Does Hutchinson’s population establish how many legal leads the firm should expect?+
No. Hutchinson’s 2020–2024 ACS five-year population estimate is 14,680, with a margin of error of 26. Population is geographic context, not proof of demand, search volume, competition, leads, cases or revenue.
Can the dashboard separate Hutchinson from McLeod County?+
The public page describes city and case-type data, but it does not state a specific Hutchinson or McLeod County configuration. Ask Bosseo to review the geographic reporting structure for your firm and confirm what can be separated.
What does Bosseo say the ROI Dashboard tracks?+
The public page describes keyword rankings, Top 3 and Top 10 counts, SERP features, AI citations, calls, forms, video intakes, lead classifications, case types, source and page attribution, reviews and trends. Confirm the applicable scope and definitions for your account.
Does attribution prove that a marketing activity produced a signed case?+
No. Attribution can connect a contact with a channel or page, but a law firm should separately verify qualification, engagement, matter status and revenue in its own records. The dashboard should support that review rather than replace it.
Who should receive access?+
Bosseo’s public page says partners, office managers and intake leads can have access. Your firm should still decide which roles may see summary metrics, recordings, transcripts, intake details and financial information, and confirm the available permissions.
What should we ask about data recovery?+
Ask about retention, access loss, disputed or incomplete records, available preservation options and recovery expectations. The public page describes a live dashboard and attached call records, but does not state an uptime level, recovery objective or backup policy.